• GSMT TV
    Global SMT TV

    All events are broadcast at: 7:30am PCT, 10:30am EST, 3:30pm GMT and 4:30pm CET.

    GSMT TV
    Global SMT TV

    All events are broadcast at: 7:30am PCT, 10:30am EST, 3:30pm GMT and 4:30pm CET.

    Panel Debates

    13 September 2022

    Using X-ray in an EMS production enviroment

    27 September 2022

    Test standards and criteria for EV applications.

    5 October 2022

    Thermal management in confined spaces.

    Tech Talk Thursdays